You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Diane Beulens diane.beulens@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Debbie Born debbie.born@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Lesley Burrows lesley.crozier@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Cal jennifer.cal@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Mariko Carlisle mariko.carlisle@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Greg Chin greg.chin@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Cassy Crawford cassy.crawford@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jason Drouillard jason.drouillard@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kathy Fuerst kathy.fuerst@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Shawn Harvey shawn.harvey@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Dale Hauff dale.hauff@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Dave Jones david.jones@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Rob Kemp robert.kemp@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Ben Kruger ben.kruger@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Mike Muller mike.muller@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jay Newcomb jay.newcomb@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Michelle Olson michelle.olson@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Amanda Pelley amanda.pelley@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jas Piche jas.piche@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Tanya Porth tanya.porth@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Ryan Pryce ryan.ashleypryce@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Katie Prysunka kathryn.prysunka@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Pat Speckman pat.speckman@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sara Strocel sara.strocel@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Amanda Supeene amanda.supeene@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Zach Voth zach.voth@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Lisa Wood lisa.griffiths@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Rebecca Wyse rebecca.wyse@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Janis Long Foods & Sewing Explorations janis.long@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Rea Chronopoulos Learning Services rea.chronopoulos@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Doug Williams Media Arts Explorations doug.williams@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Doug Pritchard Music Explorations & Band/Drumline doug.pritchard@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Fred Andrews Technology Explorations fred.andrews@abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Maria Benevides Aboriginal Youth Care Worker maria.benevides@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Penny Stonehewer Canteen Parent Volunteer Coordinator penny.stonehewer@gmail.com
Mrs. Wendy Campbell Custodian wendy.campbell@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Tom Lajoie Custodian
Mrs. Jennifer Aitken Educational Assistant
Ms. Roxanne Boucher Educational Assistant
Mr. Robert Brousson Educational Assistant
Ms. Kiley Cecconi Educational Assistant
Mrs. Michelle Janzen Educational Assistant
Mrs. Heide Kennell Educational Assistant
Mrs. Lori Madill Educational Assistant
Mrs. Beverly Meggait Educational Assistant
Mrs. Lisa Remple Educational Assistant
Mrs. Brenda Unrau Educational Assistant
Mrs. Jane Keedwell Library Support
Mrs. Debbie Horsman Senior Administrative Assistant debbie.horsman@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Marcia Janzen Student Information Administrative Assistant marcia.janzen@abbyschools.ca