You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Diane Beulens diane.beulens@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Debbie Born debbie.born@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Lesley Burrows lesley.crozier@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Cal jennifer.cal@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Mariko Carlisle mariko.carlisle@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Greg Chin greg.chin@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Cassy Crawford cassy.crawford@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Khaled Dardir khaled.dardir@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jason Drouillard jason.drouillard@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kathy Fuerst kathy.fuerst@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Lisa Griffiths lisa.griffiths@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Shawn Harvey shawn.harvey@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Dale Hauff dale.hauff@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Dave Jones david.jones@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Rob Kemp robert.kemp@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Ben Kruger ben.kruger@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jay Newcomb jay.newcomb@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Michelle Olson michelle.olson@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Amanda Pelley amanda.pelley@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jas Piche jas.piche@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Tanya Porth tanya.porth@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Ryan Pryce ryan.ashleypryce@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Katie Prysunka kathryn.prysunka@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Pat Speckman pat.speckman@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Angus Staniforth angus.staniforth@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sara Strocel sara.strocel@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Amanda Supeene amanda.supeene@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Zach Voth zach.voth@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Rebecca Wyse rebecca.wyse@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Janis Long Foods & Sewing Explorations janis.long@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Rea Chronopoulos Learning Services rea.chronopoulos@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Doug Williams Media Arts Explorations doug.williams@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Andrew Gillott Music Exploration (Monday/Friday) andrew.gillott@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Aaron Long Music Explorations/ Band aaron.long@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Fred Andrews Technology Explorations fred.andrews@abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Maria Benevides Aboriginal Youth Care Worker maria.benevides@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Penny Stonehewer Canteen Parent Volunteer Coordinator penny.stonehewer@gmail.com
Mrs. Wendy Campbell Custodian wendy.campbell@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Tom Lajoie Custodian
Mrs. Jennifer Aitken Educational Assistant
Ms. Roxanne Boucher Educational Assistant
Mr. Robert Brousson Educational Assistant
Ms. Kiley Cecconi Educational Assistant
Miss Jessica Halladay Educational Assistant
Mrs. Heide Kennell Educational Assistant
Mrs. Lori Madill Educational Assistant
Mrs. Jo-Ann Mclaughlin Educational Assistant
Mrs. Shelley Petrovich Educational Assistant
Mrs. Lisa Remple Educational Assistant
Mr. Brennan Sciankowy Educational Assistant
Mrs. Nicole Studiman Educational Assistant
Mrs. Brenda Unruh Educational Assistant
Mrs. Jane Keedwell Library Support
Mrs. Debbie Horsman Senior Administrative Assistant debbie.horsman@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Marcia Janzen Student Information Administrative Assistant marcia.janzen@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Michelle Janzen Youth Care Worker