You are here


Parent Advisory Council

Clayburn PAC Executive

  • President ~ Tanya Coghill
  • Co-Vice President ~ Sherry Reimer
  • Co-Vice President ~ Vicki Leppky
  • Treasurer ~ TBA
  • Secretary ~ TBA
  • Book Fair Coordinator ~ Jenn Kernel
  • School Focus Team ~ Jenn Kernel, Tanya Coghill, Tracey McClelland

If you would like to contact any one of these people, please send a request to

Minutes from the PAC meeting can be found on the Clayburn PAC Facebook page,  below are updates, fundraising information and informational items on behalf of the PAC.