You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Heather Reid Principal heather.reid [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Nicolas Cochrane Vice Principal nicolas.cochrane [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Mrs. Diane Beulens 7F2 diane.beulens [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Lesley Burrows 6A2 lesley.crozier [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Cal 7F1 jennifer.cal [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Mariko Carlisle 8M1 mariko.carlisle [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Rea Chronopoulos 7G1 rea.chronopoulos [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jason Drouillard 6D1 jason.drouillard [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Christie Fehlauer 7H2 christie.fehlauer [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Josh Friesen 7F1 joshua.friesen [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Kerri Griffin 6D2 kerri.griffin [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Shawn Harvey 7H1 shawn.harvey [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Dale Hauff 8J1 dale.hauff [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Dave Jones 8K1 david.jones [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Rob Kemp 6C1 robert.kemp [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jay Newcomb 8L2 jay.newcomb [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Michelle Olson 8J2 michelle.olson [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Denica Parashkevova 6B1 & 6D1 denica.parashkevova [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Amanda Pelley 7G2 amanda.pelley [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jas Piche 6C2 jas.piche [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jeff Piper 6A1 jeff.piper [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Rita Rasti 8L1 rita.rasti [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Alysha Reid 8L3 alysha.reid [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Angus Staniforth 8M2 angus.staniforth [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sara Strocel 7E1 sara.strocel [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Amanda Supeene 6B2 amanda.supeene [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Zach Voth 6B1 zach.voth [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Michelle Watrin 8K2 michelle.watrin [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Rebecca Wyse 7E2 rebecca.wyse [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Clarissa Neufeld Home Economics Explorations clarissa.neufeld [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jill Lawrie Learning Support Services jill.lawrie [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Samantha McDaniel Learning Support Services samantha.mcdaniel [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Brenda Thomas Learning Support Services brenda.thomas [at] abbyschools.ca
Miss Alexa Tielmann Learning Support Services alexa.tielmann [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Doug Williams Library Learning Commons doug.williams [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jonathan Peters Media Arts Explorations jonathan.peters [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Aaron Long Music/Band Explorations aaron.long [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Erin Marsh Music/Band Explorations erin.marsh [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Ryan Gleeson Technology Explorations ryan.gleeson [at] abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Email
Mr. Ben Kruger ben.kruger [at] abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Debbie Horsman Administrative Assistant debbie.horsman [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Marcia Janzen Administrative Assistant marcia.janzen [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Cindy Coleman Custodian cindy.coleman [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Aitken Educational Assistant
Ms. Roxanne Boucher Educational Assistant
Mrs. Kylie Ciccone Educational Assistant
Miss Jessica Halladay Educational Assistant
Mrs. Trish Hill Educational Assistant trish.hill [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Heide Kennell Educational Assistant
Mrs. Lori Madill Educational Assistant
Mrs. Terry Ninovic Educational Assistant
Mrs. Shelley Petrovich Educational Assistant
Mrs. Lisa Rempel Educational Assistant
Ms. Caci Schlecter Educational Assistant
Mrs. Nicole Studiman Educational Assistant
Mrs. Brenda Unruh Educational Assistant
Mr. Carlos Julian Indigenous Support Worker
Miss Sydney Ned Indigenous Support Worker sydney.nedteichrib [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sylvia Scott Library Support
Mrs. Maria Benevides Youth Care Worker maria.benevides [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kim Vandenberg Youth Care Worker kim.mckimmon [at] abbyschools.ca