You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Diane Beulens diane.beulens@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Lesley Burrows lesley.crozier@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Cal jennifer.cal@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Mariko Carlisle mariko.carlisle@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Rea Chronopoulos rea.chronopoulos@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Cassy Crawford cassy.crawford@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Khaled Dardir khaled.dardir@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jason Drouillard jason.drouillard@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kathy Fuerst kathy.fuerst@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kerri Griffin kerri.griffin@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Shawn Harvey shawn.harvey@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Dale Hauff dale.hauff@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Dave Jones david.jones@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Rob Kemp robert.kemp@abbyschools.ca
Mr. James Klassen james.klassen@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jay Newcomb jay.newcomb@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Michelle Olson michelle.olson@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Amanda Pelley amanda.pelley@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jas Piche jas.piche@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jeff Piper jeff.piper@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Katie Prysunka kathryn.prysunka@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Angus Staniforth angus.staniforth@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sara Strocel sara.strocel@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Amanda Supeene amanda.supeene@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jo Voth jo.voth@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Zach Voth zach.voth@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Michelle Watrin michelle.watrin@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Rebecca Wyse rebecca.wyse@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Andrew Gillott Drama Exploration (Tues/Thurs) andrew.gillott@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Janis Long Foods & Sewing Explorations janis.long@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Doug Williams Media Arts Explorations doug.williams@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Aaron Long Music Explorations/ Band aaron.long@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Ryan Gleeson Technology Explorations ryan.gleeson@abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Maria Benevides Aboriginal Youth Care Worker maria.benevides@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Penny Stonehewer Canteen Parent Volunteer Coordinator penny.stonehewer@gmail.com
Mr. Chris Thomas Cultural Support Work / Ab Ed Mentor
Mrs. Cindy Coleman Custodian cindy.coleman@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Tom Lajoie Custodian
Mrs. Jennifer Aitken Educational Assistant
Ms. Roxanne Boucher Educational Assistant
Mr. Robert Brousson Educational Assistant
Ms. Kiley Cecconi Educational Assistant
Miss Jessica Halladay Educational Assistant
Mrs. Heide Kennell Educational Assistant
Mrs. Lori Madill Educational Assistant
Miss Sydney Ned Educational Assistant
Mrs. Teresa Ninovic Educational Assistant
Mrs. Shelley Petrovich Educational Assistant
Mrs. Lisa Remple Educational Assistant
Mr. Brennan Sciankowy Educational Assistant
Mrs. Nicole Studiman Educational Assistant
Mrs. Brenda Unruh Educational Assistant
Mrs. Suzanne Waugh Educational Assistant
Mrs. Jane Keedwell Library Support
Mrs. Debbie Horsman Senior Administrative Assistant debbie.horsman@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Marcia Janzen Student Information Administrative Assistant marcia.janzen@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Michelle Janzen Youth Care Worker