You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Diane Beulens diane.beulens@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Lesley Burrows lesley.crozier@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Cal jennifer.cal@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Mariko Carlisle mariko.carlisle@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Rea Chronopoulos rea.chronopoulos@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jason Drouillard jason.drouillard@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Josh Friesen joshua.friesen@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kathy Fuerst kathy.fuerst@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Kerri Griffin kerri.griffin@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Shawn Harvey shawn.harvey@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Dale Hauff dale.hauff@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Dave Jones david.jones@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Rob Kemp robert.kemp@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jay Newcomb jay.newcomb@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Michelle Olson michelle.olson@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Amanda Pelley amanda.pelley@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jas Piche jas.piche@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jeff Piper jeff.piper@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Rita Rasti rita.rasti@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Angus Staniforth angus.staniforth@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sara Strocel sara.strocel@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Amanda Supeene amanda.supeene@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Zach Voth zach.voth@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Michelle Watrin michelle.watrin@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Rebecca Wyse rebecca.wyse@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Malindi Bristow Home Economics Explorations malindi.bristow@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Janis Long Home Economics Explorations janis.long@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Cassy Crawford Learning Support Services cassy.crawford@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jill Lawrie Learning Support Services jill.lawrie@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Samantha McDaniel Learning Support Services samantha.mcdaniel@abbyschools.ca
Miss Alexa Tielmann Learning Support Services alexa.tielmann@abbyschools.ca
Mr. James Klassen Library Learning Commons james.klassen@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Doug Williams Media Arts Explorations doug.williams@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Aaron Long Music/Band Explorations aaron.long@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Ryan Gleeson Technology Explorations ryan.gleeson@abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Debbie Horsman Administrative Assistant debbie.horsman@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Marcia Janzen Administrative Assistant marcia.janzen@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Cindy Coleman Custodian cindy.coleman@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Aitken Educational Assistant
Ms. Roxanne Boucher Educational Assistant
Ms. Robin Bull Educational Assistant
Miss Jessica Halladay Educational Assistant
Mrs. Patricia Hill Educational Assistant patricia.hill@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Lanka Hobson Educational Assistant
Mrs. Heide Kennell Educational Assistant
Ms. Ana Larson Educational Assistant
Mrs. Lori Madill Educational Assistant
Mrs. Teresa Ninovic Educational Assistant
Mrs. Shelley Petrovich Educational Assistant
Mrs. Lisa Rempel Educational Assistant
Ms. Caci Schlecter Educational Assistant
Mrs. Nicole Studiman Educational Assistant
Mrs. Brenda Unruh Educational Assistant
Miss Sydney Ned Indigenous Support Worker sydney.nedteichrib@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sylvia Scott Library Support
Mrs. Maria Benevides Youth Care Worker maria.benevides@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kim Vandenberg Youth Care Worker kim.mckimmon@abbyschools.ca

 

Reporting (Report Card)

1319 by Staff